To delete an engagement, first, you must archive the engagement. From the menu click Engagements > Engagements.
From the engagement list view, click on the engagement status, then choose Archive. You have now archived the engagement. You can store the engagement in the archives for storage or for future retrieval.
In the engagements list view, you can switch to the Archives by clicking on the button next to Create an engagement.
Within the Archives, you can choose to permanently delete an engagement by clicking on the trash can, or click on Restore if you change your mind.
Confirm by clicking Delete

Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.